College Station FFA
  Sign-In  Register

2019-2020 Officer Candidates  - See Mr. Martine for an FFA  Manual and Parliamentary Guide if needed 
The Handbook and application are at the bottom of the page 
The application must be typed then printed out.  Please dp NOT add any additional space or pages.

2018-2019 Executive Committee

 Growing Leaders Committee Chair  Myra Lovell
 Building Communities Committee Chair Faith Sicinski
 President MaKenna Kotrla
 Vice President Kyle Hudson
 Secretary Jessica Praytor
 Treasurer Destiny Lavador
 Reporter Amelia Moder
 Sentinel Ty Wilson
 Student Advisor Toby Vela
 Historian Meagan McMurray



Officer Quiz Study Guidelines Rodney Martine 4/3/2017 176 KB
2019-2020 CSHS FFA Officer Application and Handbook Rodney Martine 3/19/2019 366 KB



 Website designed by: Wieghat Graphics